Moving Day

Well, I am all moved in to my new place, and aside from being exhausting, I also feel like I have accomplished a lot. It has also let me spend some time with some cool people who were very helpful.

It feels a little empty now, but then my Internet and cable don’t get hooked up until Wednesday – I am typing this on my phone, which is the only thing getting service now. Once I get Netflix back, have some friends over, and get out and about, it will feel more like home.

Sorry for another short entry, but I am beat and my phone does not like doing this, so I will check back tomorrow, maybe from Barnes & Noble. Until then…

Leave a Reply

