Messy Days

My feelings have been all kind of messed-up for the last few days, making sleep hard to get and relaxation even harder – I keep realizing that my jaw is clenched for no apparent reason, and it’s giving me headaches. I have a good idea why, but it’s not really something I feel comfortable airing just at the moment. Hearing from more friends would not be unwelcome, though. So instead, I thought I would link to this article, since it’s both interesting and a little scary:

Amanda Bynes, Robin Williams, and the Spectacle of Mental Illness

Leave a Reply

